CONTACT US


 

 


Contact Information

 

Baptist Bible College
628 E Kearney Street
Springfield, Missouri 65803

P 417-268-6000
F 800-819-8330

Admissions

Admissions@gobbc.edu

Alumni

Alumni@gobbc.edu

Financial Aid

Financialaid@gobbc.edu

Campus Housing

facilities@gobbc.edu

Institutional Research

IR@gobbc.edu

Registrar

registrar@gobbc.edu

Seminary

seminary@gobbc.edu

Security

security@gobbc.edu

Technology

support@gobbc.edu

 

 

417-268-6055

 

417-268-6005

 

417-268-6036

 

417-268-6016

 

417-268-6033

 

417-268-6003

 

417-268-6025

 

417-268-6022

 

417-268-6041

Security

The BBC administration and staff place the utmost priority on campus safety and security. It is our mission to take preventative measures to ensure our students and staff are able to study and work in a safe environment.

The security officers regular duties include walking through the main campus buildings to ensure that all doors are locked and to identify people who are in the building. They also patrol the housing area, grounds, and parking lots to keep the campus safe.

Emergency Numbers

Poison Control 800-222-1222

Ambulance 911

Fire 911 

Campus Security 417-268-6022

Resources

CodeRED Alerts

Register a Vehicle

Visitor Registration 

Report a Crime / Appeal a Ticket

FCSR

 

 

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:00pm

Mailroom

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-1:30pm

Seminary

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-5:00pm

Student Life

Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:00pm

Campus Technology

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-5:00pm

Dining Hall

Mon-Thurs: 12:30pm-2:00pm; 5:30pm-6:30pm

Fri-Sat: 12:30pm-1:30pm; 5:30pm-6:30pm

Sun: 12:30-1:30pm

White House Coffee

Mon-Tues: 2:00pm-11:00pm

Wed: 2:00pm-6:00pm

Thurs-Sat: 2:00-6:00pm

Patriots Cafe

Mon: 7:00am-10:00am; 7:00pm-10:00pm

Tues: 7:00am-10:00am; 7:00pm-11:00pm

Wed: 7:00am-10:00am

Thurs: 7:00am-10:00am; 7:00pm-11:00pm

Fri: 7:00am-10:00am; 7:00pm-11:00pm

Library

Sun: 8:00pm-11:30pm

Mon: 7:30am-11:30pm

Tues: 7:30am-11:30pm

Wed: 7:30am-5:00pm

Thurs: 7:30am-11:30pm

Fri: 7:30am-5:00pm

Sat: 12:00pm-7:00pm

Student Center

Sun: 1:00pm-5:00pm; 8:30pm-12:00am

Mon: 6:30pm-11:00pm

Tues: 6:30pm-12:00am

Wed: 8:30pm-12:00am

Thurs: 6:30pm-12:00am

Fri: 6:30pm-12:00am

Sat: 10am-12:00am

Learning Center

Mon: 7:30am-9:00pm

Tues: 7:30am-9:00pm

Wed: 7:30am-5:00pm

Thurs: 7:30am-9:00pm

Fri: 9:00am-1:00pm